Transmission 3.18.2011 Interview Downloads


The last several months have been fairly action packed for me; in addition to recording a new Tombs record and going on tour, I had the opportunity to interview Henry Rollins and Keith Morris. It was a real highpoint for me, I’ve been a fan of both for most of my life, so it was a herculean effort to (barely) contain the fan-boy in me.

The text versions of both interviews originally appeared on Brooklyn Vegan, but it’s always fun to experience the live conversation. The Keith Morris / Dimitri Coates / Off! interview is nearly 2 hours long; it was a real blast.

Anyway, I hope you have as much fun as I did with these conversations.

Rollins
http://soundcloud.com/everything-went-black/mike-hill-the-henry-rollins
Keith Morris / Off!
http://soundcloud.com/everything-went-black/mike-hill-off-interview

One Response to “Transmission 3.18.2011 Interview Downloads”

  1. Links are broken have to copy and paste,but do redirect to actual soundcloud site for interview

Leave a Reply

